My Future Bedroom


  

Elizabeth Bennet and Emma Woodhouse

(Don’t get me wrong.  Elinor Dashwood is one of my favorite characters, too.  In fact, Sense and Sensibility is my favorite Austen novel. I just haven’t watched that movie.)

A late 18th century English lady’s chamber.  Yep.  Details to follow.
The room, too, but the existence of it is much farther off then the existence of my designs of it. LOL

Wall Color:
Super, Super, Super Light Gray-Blue

Furniture Color:
Creamy Off-White and Really Light Gray-Green

Accent Color:
Same Gray-Green

Anyway, as I said, details to follow!!!  I am having fun…totally. ♥

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under blogging, crafting, historical crafts, homeschool, homeschool girl

2 responses to “My Future Bedroom

  1. FeeFee

    Ah, what inspirations! =D

  2. I found your weblog web site on google and examine a couple of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. In search of ahead to reading more from you later on!?

Leave a Reply

