An update to the Catty post


I found a picture of the one collar I missed!

This picture was taken shortly after I made it, and it was my favorite one.  HiFi wore it frequently, and as he neared the end of his life, he wore it constantly (I’m making it sound as if it was his choice…) because he would incessantly scratch, making sores, and enlarging the ones he already had.  Putting this on gave him something to scratch without tearing up the back of his neck.  It was pretty sad.  Being wool, it is now very fuzzy, and ready to be worn by the next B. Kitty.  To see my earlier post on this, click here.  ♥

 

1 Comment

Filed under knit

One response to “An update to the Catty post

Leave a Reply

